Connect with us


Ariana Grande Announces The Major Update About The Highly-Anticipated Album

Ariana Grande Announces The Major Update About The Highly-Anticipated Album

Pop singer Ariana Grande unveiled new details for the highly-anticipated “Charlie’s Angels” album.

Ariana Grande has shared the tracklist of the “Charlie’s Angels” album on her official Instagram account.

She also shared a statement and she said that she was very excited to work with great artists like Lana Del Rey, Nicki Minaj, Normani and Miley Cyrus.

Here’s the statement.

“the charlie’s angels soundtrack is available for preorder now ! 👼🏼🖤 excited and honored to have so many phenomenal, bad ass mf women involved in this incredibly special project.

we’re all so excited for you to hear this poppy, mildly trappy at times, action filled, dream of a soundtrack. these songs are so right for this film! this has been such a unique and exciting experience for me and i’m so excited to see it and scream whenever i hear all my friends’ voices. the time is almost here @awsuki @ilya_music ! thank u for having me along on this ride !”

See the Instagram post below.

Peep the tracklist below.

1. Kash Doll, Kim Petras, Alma, and Stefflon Don — “How It’s Done”
2. Ariana Grande, Normani, and Nicki Minaj — “Bad To You”
3. Ariana Grande, Miley Cyrus, and Lana Del Rey — “Don’t Call Me Angel”
4. M 22, Arlissa, Kiana Ledé — “Eyes Off You”
5. Donna Summer — “Bad Girls (Gigamesh Remix)”
6. Ariana Grande and Chaka Khan — “Nobody”
7. Anitta — “Pantera”
8. Ariana Grande — “How I Look On You”
9. Danielle Bradberry — “Blackout”
10. Ariana Grande and Victoria Monet — “Got Her Own”
11. Jack Elliott and Allyn Ferguson — “Charlie’s Angel’s Theme (Black Caviar Remix)”

Charlie’s Angels (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) will be released on 11/1 via Republic. Pre-order it here.

You can contact me for any tips or questions any time:

More in Music



To Top