Connect with us


Ciara Announces Amazing Album “Beauty Marks”

Ciara Announces Amazing Album “Beauty Marks”

Beautiful singer Ciara released her exciting album ‘Beauty Marks’ on Instagram.

She also put the new song ‘Thinkin Bout You‘ on her bio as link.

Here is the tracks of album below.

Beauty Marks track listing:

    1. “I Love Myself” feat. Macklemore
    2. “Level Up”
    3. “Set”
    4. “Thinkin Bout You”
    5. “Trust Myself”
    6. “Girl Gang” feat. Kelly Rowland
    7. “Dose”
    8. “Na Na”
    9. “Freak Me” feat. Tekno
    10. “Greatest Love”
    11. “Beauty Marks”

Click here for the sources of the statement.

You can contact me for any tips or questions any time:

More in Audio



    To Top