Connect with us


Drake Announces Release Date Of The New Project ‘Care Package’

Drake Announces Release Date Of The New Project ‘Care Package’

Canadian rapper Drake has finally revealed the date of the new project ‘Care Package’ on Instagram. 

Drizzy said the album will dropping on Friday for all available services and he wrote in the caption:

“Available Friday on all platforms. Some of our most important moments together available in one place. Care Package. 🦉”

See the Instagram post below.

You can also find out the tracklist below via Drizzy’s Instagram.

1. Dreams Money Can Buy
2. The Motion
3. How Bout Now
4. Trust Issues
5. Days In The East
6. Draft Day
7. 4PM In Calabasas
8. 5AM In Toronto
9. I Get Lonely
10. My Side
11. Jodeci Freestyle ft. J. Cole
12. Club Paradise
13. Free Spirit ft. Rick Ross
14. Heat Of The Moment
15. Girls Love Beyonce ft. James Fauntleroy
16. Paris Morton Music
17. Can I

A few days ago, Drizzy has joined the digital athlete empowerment platform ‘Uninterrupted’ with Los Angeles Lakers all-star LeBron James to launch in Canada.

The deal will see Drake become a part-owner for uninterrupted Canada. He broke the locks north of the border for James’ sports media brand, launched in 2015 and now expanding internationally. The Canadian arm, to be led behind the scenes by CEO Scott Moore and chief content officer Vinay Virmani, like its U.S. counterpart will allow Canadian athletes to speak directly to fans via content from video shorts to features.


You can contact me for any tips or questions any time:

More in Music

To Top