Connect with us


Ghostface Killah Drops The New Album For “Ghostface Killah” On His Website

Ghostface Killah Drops The New Album For “Ghostface Killah” On His Website

New York rapper Ghostface Killah, is a member of the Wu-Tang Clan. After the group achieved breakthrough success in the aftermath of Enter the Wu-Tang, the members went on to pursue solo careers to varying levels of success.

Today, Ghostface Killah has released the new project named “Ghostface Killah” on his website. He announced his album on his official Instagram account. He wrote:

“Yo Yo …. Here we go Baby . The NEW ALBUM ” GHOSTFACE KILLAHS ” Preorderes are up ((( link in Bio ))) !! Here’s the artwork and track listing. More Goodies and surprises will be released to the store each Day so Stay Tuned on The regular..New album is Straight Fire!!! Thanks to Everone involved.”

See the Instagram post below.

Check out the tracklist below.

1. Killah Intro
2. Me, Denny & Darryl f. Method Man & Cappadonna
3. Burner To Burner f. Inspectah Deck & Cappadonna
4. Flex f. Harley
5. News Report (Skit)
6. Conditioning
7. Fly Everything f. Sun God & Shawn Wigs
8. Party Over Here
9. Pistol Smoke f. Solomon Childs
10. Revolution (Skit)
11. New World f. Eamon
12. Waffles & Ice Cream f. Cappadonna
13. The Chase f. Sun God
14. Soursop f. Masta Killa, Harley & Solomon Childs

Click here for the ordering.

You can contact me for any tips or questions any time:

More in Music



To Top